Goodreads Giveaway!

HIGHLANDER

Are you on Goodreads? I’m giving away two advanced reader copies of my next Renegade Royals book, HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER. It’s my first Highland historical romance (still set during the Regency era), so I’m pretty excited about.

Click here to enter the contest.

And you can read an excerpt and a special bonus chapter from ROYAL HIGHLANDER on the Book Page.


HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER Bonus Chapter!

HIGHLANDER

My publisher is running a Goodreads ARC giveaway for HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER, out on June 30th. This is the 4th book in my Renegade Royal Series, featuring that sexy Scot Capt. Alasdair Gilbride, and Edie Whitney, the woman who is driving him slightly crazy! I promised my readers a bonus chapter in their story when 800 people entered the Goodreads giveaway. Well, we reached that number last week, so I posted the bonus chapter directly on my Goodreads blog.

Just click here to access the bonus chapter–it’s the moment when Edie realizes she’s falling in love with Alasdair. Let me just say that she’s not very happy about it!

And there’s still time to enter the Goodreads giveaway to win a copy of HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER. Just click here to enter.

PS. If you’re not on Goodreads, don’t worry–I’ll be posting the bonus chapter on my website next week!


Royal Highlander Goodreads Giveaway!

HIGHLANDER

HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER, book four in my Renegade Royals Series, will be out on June 30th. Would you like to read the book before anyone else? Well, hop on over to Goodreads where I’m running a 5 ARC giveaway. Just click here to enter.

You can find out more about HOW TO MARRY A ROYAL HIGHLANDER on my website.

Have a great weekend!


Giveaways Galore!!

American Duchess

I’m hosting historical romance author Sharon Page over at The Jaunty Quills today. Her new book, An American Duchess, hit the stores a few weeks ago. If you’re a Downton Abbey fan, you will love this book. Sharon is giving away a copy at The JQs, along with a FREE prequel  novella to anyone who comments! Just click here to join us.

And have you entered my Goodreads giveaway to win an ARC of How To Plan a Wedding for a Royal Spy?

How to plan a weddingroyal spy

I’m giving away 10 copies! Just click here for a chance to enter the contest.

Finally, I’m running a great website contest with my pal Theresa Romain. We’re giving away a really cute tee shirt and ARCs of our next books to two winners!

Contest

Just click on my Contest Page for rules and entry!

 

 


Bookclub chat and ARC giveaway on goodreads today!

SECRETS, SEDUCING,BODYGUARD

The lovely readers at the Fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn bookclub on goodreads are hosting me for a chat today, 5 pm EST.  I’ll be taking questions and talking all things Secrets for Seducing a Royal Bodyguard and The Renegade Royals, and I’d love it if you stopped by.  The Fans is a really fun group, so if you’re on goodreads you’ll definitely want to check it out.

I’ll also be giving away an ARC of Confessions of a Royal Bridegroom, the next book in my Renegade Royals series, to one reader who joins the discussion.

Confessions of A Ro#14B6A95

So stop by at 5 pm and chat with me for a chance to win!  Just click here to join me.


SIGN UP AND RECEIVE A FREE SHORT STORY!