The Renegade Royals

Introductory novella:  Lost in a Royal Kiss 

Book 1:  Secrets for Seducing a Royal Bodyguard

Book 2:  Confessions of a Royal Bridegroom

Tall, Dark, and Royal, Dominic Hunter’s story (2.5)

Book 3:  How to Plan a Wedding for a Royal Spy

Book 4:  How to Marry a Royal Highlander

A Gentleman For All Seasons Anthology: The Season for Loving (4.5)

Vanessa is launching a spin-off series of The Renegade Royals called The Improper Princesses! My Fair Princess, book one, will be released on August 30th, 2016. Stay tuned for details.


One Kiss For ChristmasHis Mistletoe BrideMy Favorite CountessSex and the Single EarlMastering the Marquess

Book 1: Mastering The Marquess  

Book 2:  Sex and the Single Earl

Book 3:  My Favorite Countess    

Book 4:  His Mistletoe Bride

Connected short story in A Grosvenor Square Christmas:  One Kiss for Christmas

Other Works

An Invitation to Sin
The Mammoth Book of Regency Romance